4415 W. Harrison St., #540
Hillside, IL 60162
P 708-236-3411
F 708-449-0837

NFCA Board

NFCA's Board of Directors meets face to face and on teleconference/webinars covering important industry and association issues.

2022 NFCA Board of Directors


Carl Fernald, President

Rolling Plains Construction

Apache Junction, AZ

Steve Winston, 1st Vice President
American Coatings Corporation
Ashland, VA

Mathew Stephenson, 2nd Vice President

Rolling Plains Consruction

ikita Gordon, Treasurer
Gunnlaugson Spray-On (2020) Ltd.
Winnipeg, MB

Adam Carter, Secretary

Superior Industrial Insulation Company

Cleveland, OH

2022 NFCA Directors

Donald Armand
, Director

Donalco Western Inc.

Edmonton, AB

George Fine, Director

True Fireproofing

Tulsa, OK

Daniella Lopez, Director

Nevell Group, Inc.

Concord, CA

Bob Pool, Director

Alfred Miller Contracting

Lake Charles, LA

Neal Rivers, Director

Easley & Rivers, Inc.

Monroeville, PA

Paul Steele, Director
Raymond-Southern California
Orange, CA

Matthew Strieter, Director

Southern Insulation Inc.

Hyattsville, MD

Jonathan Wohl, Past President
Wohl Diversified Services,
Port Chester, NY

John Taglienti, Director Emeritus

East Coast Fireproofing Co., Inc.

Wrentham, MA

Howard Towler, Director Emeritus

ACME Fireproofing

Jenks, OK

Bubba Winston, Director Emeritus

American Coatings Corporation

Ashland, VA


Executive Director

Bill McHugh
National Fireproofing Contractors Association
4415 W Harrison, Suite 540
Hillside, IL. 60162


NFCA Board of Directors History